City Administrator

City Manager

Christopher A. Leighty

(404) 366-8080, ext.103

cleighty@lakecityga.net

Police

Chief of Police

Chief Anthony Whitmire

(404) 366-8035

awhitmire@lakecityga.net

TAC / Records Administration

Brandy Hicks

(404) 366-8035

bhicks@lakecityga.net

Criminal Investigations Commander

Sergeant Lillianna Arnett

(404) 366-8035

larnett@lakecityga.net

Deputy Chief of Police

Lieutenant Sherman Triplett

(404) 366-8035

triplett@lakecityga.net

Legal

City Attorney

Steven M. Fincher

(770) 692-2024

sfincher@fdwmlaw.com

Municipal Court

TAC / Clerk of Court

Laterrial Francis

(404) 366-8037

lfrancis@lakecityga.net

Court Administrator

Eric Beckman

(404) 366-8037

ebeckman@lakecityga.net

City Solicitor

Jerry L. Patrick

jlaw1952@earthlink.net

Senior Municipal Court Judge

Honorable C. Keith Wood

(404) 366-8037

Associate Municipal Court Judge

Honorable David O. Harris

(404) 366-8037

Building Inspector

Building Inspector

Safebuilt, Inc.

(678) 216-0641 (Office)

(770) 914-2377 (Inspection Call-In Line)

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist

Felicia Styles

(404) 366-8080

fstyles@lakecityga.net

Human Resources Director

Tonya Tripp

(404) 366-8080

ttripp@lakecityga.net

Finance

Finance Director

Tonya Tripp

(404) 366-8080

ttripp@lakecityga.net

Property Tax Director

Tonya Tripp

(404) 366-8080

ttripp@lakecityga.net

Public Works

Community Services & Public Works Director

Eddie Robinson

(404) 366-8080

erobinson@lakecityga.net

Code Enforcement

Code Enforcement Officer

Vincent Feltus

(404) 366-8035

vfeltus@lakecityga.net

City Clerk

City Clerk

Eric Beckman

(404) 366-8037

ebeckman@lakecityga.net

Information Technology

Information Technology

VC3

1 (800) 422-5941

service@vc3.com

Community Center Coordinator

Community Center Coordinator

Deborah Franklin-Walton

(404) 922-0754

dfranklin-walton@lakecityga.net